منزل > معلومات عنا > ملف الشركة

معلومات عنا

يقع Tianjin Shuangjie Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd. في منطقة Beichen ، وتيانجين. وهو مجاور لمنطقة Beichen Economic Development ، على بعد 50 كم من ميناء Tianjin ، مع خط سكك حديد خاص يربط منطقة المصنع ، التي تبلغ مساحتها 270،000 متر مربع.

منذ تأسيس شركتنا في عام 1978 ، من خلال اعتماد المعدات المتطورة ، بالاعتماد على التقدم العلمي وتعزيز إدارة الجودة ، لدينا خمسة خطوط لحام ذات تردد عالي لـ 45 、 Φ60 、 Φ114 、 Φ325 、 30630 أنابيب وثلاث خطوط جلفنة ساخنة في الوقت الحاضر .المنتجات الرئيسية لدينا هي أنابيب الصلب الأسود المتفجرات من مخلفات الحرب والأنابيب الفولاذية المغلفنة الساخنة انخفض. حجم الأنابيب المستديرة لدينا يتراوح منDN10 ملم إلى DN630 مم. يتراوح طول الأنبوب الهيكلي المربع المربع من 180 × 180 ~ 500 × 500 مم ، طول الأنبوب الجانبي المستطيل من 220 × 140 ~ 600 × 400 مم.

بما أن الأنابيب الملحومة عالية التردد هي المنتج الرائد لشركتنا ، فإننا نلتزم دائمًا بمبدأ "الجودة أولاً" ونكتسب مثل هذا اللقب الفخري "المنتج الوطني الممتاز" ، "العلامة التجارية الشهيرة في تيانجين". تستخدم الأنابيب الملحومة لدينا على نطاق واسع في المشاريع الرئيسية في الصين وتباع في أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة ، مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وأستراليا واليابان ومناطق الخليج وهونغ كونغ. لقد أصبحنا أحد المصدرين الرئيسيين للأنابيب الملحومة في الصين. & nbsp؛


787604518161580219.png

معلومات الاتصال

China Office

AddEast Railway, North Yinhe Bridge, Beichen District, Tianjin, China


Tel: +86-155 1087 0308


Email: info@shuangjie.com


Wechat: 15022175682


QQ: 1801498696


SKYPE:renhuan19880320


Linkedin:15022175682



بحث

أنبوب فولاذي ERW ، أنبوب GI ، أنبوب ملحوم ، أنبوب فولاذي خطي ، أنبوب فولاذي مجلفن بالغمس الساخن ، أنبوب خط API ،

Home > About us > Company Profile

Tianjin Shuangjie Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. is located in Beichen District, Tianjin. It is adjacent to Beichen Economic Development Area, 50 km to Tianjin Port, with special railway connecting the plant area, which is 270,000 square meters.

Since the establishment of our company in 1978, by adopting advanced equipment, relying on sci-tech progress and strengthening quality management, we have five High-frequency welding lines forΦ45、Φ60、Φ114、Φ325、Φ630 pipes and three hot galvanizing lines at present.Our main products are ERW black steel pipes and hot dipped galvanized steel pipes. Size of our round pipes range from DN10 mm to DN630 mm. The size length of square structural pipe ranges from180X180~500 X 500mm , side length of rectangular structural pipe ranges from 220 X 140~600 X 400mm.

As the High-frequency welded pipe is the leading product of our company, we always adhere to the principle of “quality first” and gain such honorary title as “National Excellent Product”, “Famous Brand of Tianjin”. Our welded pipes are widely used in the key projects in China and are sold in more than 20 countries and regions, such as the USA, Canada,Australia,Japan, the Gulf Regions and Hong Kong. We have become one of the leading exporters of welded pipes in China. 


787604518161580219.png

Contact Information

China Office

AddEast Railway, North Yinhe Bridge, Beichen District, Tianjin, China


Tel: +86-155 1087 0308


Email: info@shuangjie.com


Wechat: 15022175682


QQ: 1801498696


SKYPE:renhuan19880320


Linkedin:15022175682



Search

ERW steel pipe,GI pipe,welded pipe,line steel pipe,hot dipped galvanized steel pipe,API line pipe,black steel pipe,piling pipe